eNewsletter Sign Up

Bookmark and Share

Saturday, January 19 to Sunday, January 19
Tuesday, January 29
Name Time Location
Association for Women Attorneys (AWA) 39th Annual Banquet 6:00pm - 9:00pm 409 S. Main
Saturday, February 2
Name Time Location
Page Robbins Winter Gala 6:30pm - 10:00pm Guesthouse at Graceland
Friday, February 8
Name Time Location
Wine for Wishes 6:30pm - 9:30pm The Cadre Building
Staxtacular 7:00pm - 10:00pm STAX Museum
Saturday, February 9
Name Time Location
Works of Heart 7:00pm - 11:00pm Memphis College of Art
Rock the Ribbon 7:00pm - 10:00pm Great Hall in Germantown
Whiskey, Wine & Chocolates 7:00pm - 10:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Sunday, February 17
Name Time Location
Soup Sunday - 30th anniversary 11:00am - 2:00pm FedExForum
Saturday, February 23
Name Time Location
Mid-South Heart Ball 6:00pm - 11:00pm The Peabody
Les Passees Cabaret 6:00pm - 10:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Bodine Bash 7:00pm - 10:00pm Children’s Museum of Memphis
Saturday, March 2
Name Time Location
Cognac, Cigars and Cars 5:00pm - 9:00pm Metal Museum
Cirque du CMOM 7:00pm - 10:00pm Children’s Museum of Memphis
Saturday, March 9
Name Time Location
Military Masquerade Ball 6:00pm - 10:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden, 750 Cherry Road
Saturday, March 30
Name Time Location
Imagine Ball 6:00pm - 10:00pm Children's Museum of Memphis