on newsstands Now!

eNewsletter Sign Up

Bookmark and Share

Friday, January 19 to Saturday, January 19
Friday, January 19
Name Time Location
Tool Box Bash 7:00pm - 10:00pm Crosstown Concourse
Sunday, January 21
Name Time Location
TEP Gumbo 4:30pm - 7:00pm Hilton Memphis
Wednesday, January 24
Name Time Location
The Winter Festival of Lights Gala 5:00pm - 6:00pm 409 S. Main
Friday, January 26
Name Time Location
Incognito! Art Soiree and Silent Auction 5:30pm - 8:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden - 750 Cherry Road
Saturday, January 27
Name Time Location
Staxtacular 7:00pm - 11:55pm Stax Museum
Thursday, February 1
Name Time Location
Literacy is Key Luncheon 10:00am - 1:30pm Holiday Inn - University of Memphis
Friday, February 2
Name Time Location
First Friday - Victorian Romance 5:00pm - 8:00pm Woodruff-Fontaine House - 680 Adams Avenue
The Science of Beer 6:00pm - 9:30pm The Pink Palace, 3050 Central Avenue
Saturday, February 3
Name Time Location
Page Robbins Winter Gala 6:30pm - 11:55pm The Peabody
Cirque du CMOM 2018 7:00pm - 11:55pm Children's Museum of Memphis, 2525 Central Avenue
Sunday, February 4
Name Time Location
Making Memphis Memorable Tea & Awards (Madonna Circle) 2:00pm - 4:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden, 750 Cherry Road
Wednesday, February 7
Name Time Location
AWA Annual Banquet 6:00pm - 9:00pm 409 South Main Street
Friday, February 9
Name Time Location
Wine for Wishes 6:00pm - 9:00pm The Cadre Building
Memphis Garden Gala “Garden Galaxy” 6:00pm - 10:00pm Crosstown Concourse, 1350 Concourse Ave.
Saturday, February 10
Name Time Location
Works of Heart 7:00pm - 10:00pm Memphis College of Art
An Evening of Laughter & Music featuring Comedy Legend, Robert Klein 8:00pm - 10:30pm The Halloran Centre at the Orpheum
Saturday, February 24
Name Time Location
Les Passees Cabaret - "Venetian Masquerade” 6:00pm - 11:55pm Hardin Hall at the Memphis Botanic Garden
Bodine Bash - Sapphire and Blue Suede Shoes 6:00pm - 10:00pm Memphis Grand Carousel at the Children's Museum of Memphis (and in the pavilion and the ballroom)
Heart Ball 6:00pm - 11:55pm The Peabody
Hands of Hope 6:30pm - 10:30pm in Overton Square, at Ballet Memphis
Friday, March 2
Name Time Location
Vintage 901 Weekend 6:00pm - 9:00pm TBA
Friday, March 16
Name Time Location
Memphis. Memphis Inner-City Rugby is having its first fundraiser 6:00pm - 8:30pm University Club
Friday, April 27
Name Time Location
A Serving for Tennis 7:30pm - 11:00pm Propcellar, 2585 Summer Avenue