eNewsletter Sign Up

Bookmark and Share

Tuesday, September 25 to Wednesday, September 25
Tuesday, September 25
Name Time Location
Indie Memphis Preview Party 6:00pm - 9:00pm The Rec Room, 3000 Broad Avenue
Thursday, September 27
Name Time Location
Asian Aperitifs 6:00pm - 9:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden, 750 Cherry Road
Friday, September 28
Name Time Location
Southern Junkers Vintage Market 9:00am - 6:00pm Agricenter International
Saturday, September 29
Name Time Location
Southern Junkers Market 9:00am - 5:00pm Agricenter International
Tuxes and Tennies 7:00pm - 10:00pm MAM Grizzlies Center - 2107 Ball Road
Sunday, September 30
Name Time Location
Memphis Japan Fest 10:00am - 5:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Saturday, October 6
Name Time Location
A Day of Merrymaking 10:00am - 3:00pm Overton Park
Mad Hatter Tea Party 11:00am - 2:00pm Woodruff-Fontaine House
Wine on the River 5:00pm - 9:00pm Mud Island River Park
Spaytacular 6:00pm - 10:00pm ANF Architects, 1500 Union
Thursday, October 11
Name Time Location
MIFA's Golden Gala 6:00pm - 10:00pm Memphis Hilton
Friday, October 12
Name Time Location
Pink Palace Crafts Fair 10:00am - 6:00pm Audubon Park
Gift of Life Gala 6:00pm - 10:00pm FedExEvent Center at Shelby Farms
Science of Wine 6:30pm - 9:30pm Pink Palace Museum, 3050 Central Avenue
Saturday, October 13
Name Time Location
Pink Palace Crafts Fair 10:00am - 6:00pm Audubon Park
Arc MidSouth’s annual gala 6:00pm - 10:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden, 750 Cherry Road
Sunday, October 14
Name Time Location
Pink Palace Crafts Fair 10:00am - 5:00pm Audubon Park
Wednesday, October 17
Name Time Location
Freedom Award ceremony 5:30pm - 9:30pm Orpheum Theatre
Thursday, October 18
Name Time Location
Unwind for Hope 6:00pm - 8:00pm Hope House, 23 S. Idlewild
Friday, October 19
Name Time Location
Bash at the Botanic 7:00pm - 11:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden, 750 Cherry Road
Saturday, October 20
Name Time Location
Mast of Health Administration - 25th anniversary gala 6:00pm - 11:00pm Guesthouse at Graceland
Art on Fire 7:00pm - 11:00pm Dixon Museum's South Lawn
Dinner with the Departed 7:00pm - 10:00pm Woodruff-Fontaine House
Thursday, October 25
Name Time Location
Meat Me in Memphis 5:30pm - 8:30pm The Column at One Commerce Square
Ciders, Brews and Boos 6:00pm - 9:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden, 750 Cherry Road
Friday, October 26
Name Time Location
Soul of the City 5:00pm - 9:00pm Elmwood Cemetery, 824 S Dudley
Saturday, October 27
Name Time Location
River Arts Fest 10:00am - 6:00pm Riverside Drive
Boo Bowling 1:00pm - 4:00pm Cordova Bowling Center
Soul of the City 5:00pm - 9:00pm Elmwood Cemetery, 824 S. Dudley
Heels and Hoops 6:30pm - 10:30pm Holiday Inn - University of Memphis
Sunday, October 28
Name Time Location
River Arts Fest 10:00am - 5:00pm Riverside Drive
Monday, October 29
Name Time Location
Facing History Ourselves Annual Benefit/Dinner 6:00pm - 8:30pm Memphis Hilton
Friday, November 9
Name Time Location
Courage Thru Cancer 6:00pm - 11:55pm Minglewood Hall
Friday, November 16
Name Time Location
Ladies Love Liberty Fashion Show 11:00am - 1:00pm Chickasaw Country Club
Saturday, November 17
Name Time Location
De Neuville Gala 6:30pm - 10:30pm Hutchison School
Tuesday, November 20
Name Time Location
Greenway Soiree 6:00pm - 10:00pm Opera Memphis, 6745 Wolf River Parkway
Tuesday, December 4
Name Time Location
Toy Bash 7:00pm - 11:00pm Propcellar on Summer
Sunday, December 30
Name Time Location
Liberty Bowl Presidents’ Gala 6:30pm - 11:55pm Peabody Grand Ballroom