eNewsletter Sign Up

Bookmark and Share

Friday, May 25 to Saturday, May 25
Friday, May 25
Name Time Location
Cemetery Cinema 8:30pm - 10:30pm Elmwood Cemetery, 824 S Dudley St, Memphis, TN 38104
Saturday, May 26
Name Time Location
901 Fest 3:00pm - 10:00pm Tom Lee Park - Downtown Memphis
Thursday, May 31
Name Time Location
Botanical Bars - Stop and Smell the Rose 6:00pm - 9:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden, 750 Cherry Road
Bike to Dinner 6:30pm - 9:00pm Meet at Revolutions, on the Cooper-side of First Congo
Friday, June 1
Name Time Location
Memphis Italian Festival 11:00am - 11:00pm 4951 Park Ave
Friday, June 8
Name Time Location
Literatini 7:00pm - 10:00pm NOVEL, 387 Perkins Extd.
Saturday, June 9
Name Time Location
Germantown Horse Show Grand Prix 5:00pm - 9:00pm Germantown Horse Show Arena, 7745 Poplar Pike
Promise Ball 6:00pm - 10:00pm Hilton Memphis
Le Bon Appetit 7:00pm - 10:00pm Crosstown Concourse
Tuesday, June 12
Name Time Location
Girls, Inc. VIP Reception 5:30pm - 8:00pm Strano, 518 Perkins Extd.
Saturday, June 23
Name Time Location
Feast on the Farm Gala 6:00pm - 11:00pm Agricenter Expo Center
Sunday, June 24
Name Time Location
4Animals Fundraiser 2:00pm - 5:00pm Ecco Restaurant, 1585 Overton Park Ave.
Thursday, June 28
Name Time Location
Gin & Junipers 6:00pm - 9:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden, 750 Cherry Road
Saturday, July 14
Name Time Location
Memphis Caribbean Jerk Festival 10:00am - 6:00pm Tiger Lane, at 450 Early Maxwell Boulevard.
Saturday, July 21
Name Time Location
WEVL Blues on the Bluff - 30th Anniversary 6:00pm - 11:00pm Grounds of the Metal Museum, 374 Metal Museum Drive
Sunday, July 22
Name Time Location
Butcher Board Festival 4:00pm - 7:30pm South Main Market,