eNewsletter Sign Up

Bookmark and Share

Thursday, September 19 to Friday, September 18
Thursday, September 19
Name Time Location
Great Memphis Food Fight 11:00am - 1:30pm Memphis Botanical Garden
Friday, September 20
Name Time Location
Southern Junkers Vintage Market 9:00am - 6:00pm Pipkin Building, Memphis Fairgrounds
Saturday, September 21
Name Time Location
Southern Junkers Vintage Market 9:00am - 5:00pm Pipkin Building, Memphis Fairgrounds
Backyard Bash 10:40am - 11:40am
Thursday, September 26
Name Time Location
Asian Aperitifs 6:00pm - 8:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Sunday, September 29
Name Time Location
Memphis Japan Festival 10:00am - 5:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Thursday, October 3
Name Time Location
Unwind for Hope 6:00pm - 8:00pm Hope House, 23 S. Idlewild
Friday, October 4
Name Time Location
Gift of Life Gala 6:00pm - 9:30pm FedEx Event Center - Shelby Farms
Saturday, October 5
Name Time Location
Wine on the River 5:00pm - 9:00pm Mud Island River Park
Spaytacular 6:30pm - 10:00pm ANF Architects, 1500 Union Avenue
Thursday, October 10
Name Time Location
Power of the Purse 6:00pm - 9:00pm Children’s Museum Grand Carousel
Friday, October 11
Name Time Location
Dinner with the Departed 7:00pm - 10:00pm Woodruff-Fontaine House Museum
Saturday, October 12
Name Time Location
Memphis Food & Wine Festival 6:00pm - 10:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Thursday, October 17
Name Time Location
Cocktails, Canapes and Cats 6:00pm - 9:30pm Theatre Memphis
Friday, October 18
Name Time Location
Community Leaders Breakfast at Bodine 9:00am - 11:30am Bodine School
Saturday, October 19
Name Time Location
10th annual CooperYoung Beer Fest 1:00pm - 5:00pm 795 S. Cooper
Art on Fire 7:00pm - 11:00pm The Dixon's South Lawn
Thursday, October 24
Name Time Location
Botanical Bars - Ciders, Brews & Boos. 6:00pm - 8:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Saturday, October 26
Name Time Location
ARC Gala 6:00pm - 8:00pm Memphis Botanci Garden
Monday, October 28
Name Time Location
The 23rd annual Facing History Memphis Benefit Dinner 6:00pm - 8:30pm Hilton Memphis, 939 Ridge Lake Blvd
Saturday, November 2
Name Time Location
Broad Avenue Art Walk 11:00am - 6:00pm Broad Avenue
Party Off the Plaza 7:00pm - 10:00pm at Crosstown Concourse
Adapt a Door & Design Gala 7:00pm - 10:00pm Howard Hall, 2282 Madison Avenue
Saturday, November 9
Name Time Location
Courage Thru Cancer - 5th anniversary celebration 5:30pm - 11:00pm Memphis Hilton
Greenway Soiree 6:00pm - 10:00pm Opera Memphis
20/20 Memphis Eye Ball Gala 6:00pm - 10:00pm Great Hall in Germantown
Agape Heartlight 7:00pm - 9:00pm at the Soundstage at Graceland
Sunday, November 10
Name Time Location
Harbor Town Dog Show Noon - 2:30pm Harbor Town Nursery Park
Friday, November 15
Name Time Location
10th annual Red Boa Ball 6:00pm - 10:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden